--- ALLIANCE ANNOUNCEMENT: ATTENTION ---
Currently the Alliance Shield is down for Note 7 devices however it still functions as a full package disabler for any other device as well as rooted Note 7s that can change the device type. In the coming weeks we will focus on implementing a new method. Current Shield Users (all 550+ of you) are still secure. Do not uninstall your -current- Shield installations. Doing so and/or attempting to re-install will result in the license termination error. Alliance members will also want to secure their phones with the Solid Explorer and/or previous ABD methods moving forward. N7A management is still working on the best ways to help members secure their devices as well as testing with the Z3X box that we've purchased to further our research and development and for the future of the Alliance Shield. If you require additional information or answers to questions or concerns you may have, such answers may be sought through a N7A-verified 'Trusted' member on our website [ http://n7alliance.com ] - Otherwise we will keep members updated as we know more. After you've read this announcement once you can close it via the X in the upper-right of this message.

Regards,
N7A Management

Great Britain Great Britain

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • AustinPowers70
    0
    Mon Jan 02, 2017 12:51 pm
  • bayoolly
    0
    Mon Dec 05, 2016 3:27 pm
  • Bullskin
    0
    Wed Dec 21, 2016 5:11 pm
  • chipbuttie
    0
    Mon Dec 26, 2016 10:04 pm
  • Chippyboy
    0
    Mon Dec 12, 2016 4:16 am
  • cookieftm
    3
    Tue Dec 27, 2016 7:51 pm
  • crushuk
    0
    Mon Dec 05, 2016 9:51 pm
  • evolam2000
    2
    Tue Jan 03, 2017 5:13 pm
  • Farhad
    0
    Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:22 pm
  • Hexdrag3on
    0
    Mon Dec 12, 2016 9:49 am
  • iandrob
    0
    Mon Jan 02, 2017 7:35 am
  • ibby
    3
    Sat Dec 03, 2016 8:48 am
  • jbaggs
    3
    Sun Dec 18, 2016 8:26 pm
  • johnkane
    0
    Thu Dec 15, 2016 12:41 am
  • Jpbjpb
    10
    Tue Nov 29, 2016 3:27 am
  • Karnax
    0
    Sat Jan 07, 2017 2:59 pm
  • Killua
    23
    Wed Jan 04, 2017 8:43 pm
  • kingpin22
    0
    Mon Dec 12, 2016 4:58 pm
  • liamb
    0
    Wed Jan 18, 2017 5:47 am
  • mario99772
    0
    Wed Dec 21, 2016 9:05 am
  • maverick185
    0
    Tue Dec 27, 2016 9:24 pm
  • Ndaba
    0
    Mon Dec 12, 2016 3:02 pm
  • pc1977uk
    0
    Tue Dec 06, 2016 7:38 am
  • Psycekos1
    0
    Sat Dec 17, 2016 10:05 pm
  • richard.lucas
    0
    Wed Dec 14, 2016 11:02 am