--- ALLIANCE ANNOUNCEMENT: ATTENTION ---
Currently the Alliance Shield is down for Note 7 devices however it still functions as a full package disabler for any other device as well as rooted Note 7s that can change the device type. In the coming weeks we will focus on implementing a new method. Current Shield Users (all 550+ of you) are still secure. Do not uninstall your -current- Shield installations. Doing so and/or attempting to re-install will result in the license termination error. Alliance members will also want to secure their phones with the Solid Explorer and/or previous ABD methods moving forward. N7A management is still working on the best ways to help members secure their devices as well as testing with the Z3X box that we've purchased to further our research and development and for the future of the Alliance Shield. If you require additional information or answers to questions or concerns you may have, such answers may be sought through a N7A-verified 'Trusted' member on our website [ http://n7alliance.com ] - Otherwise we will keep members updated as we know more. After you've read this announcement once you can close it via the X in the upper-right of this message.

Regards,
N7A Management

Germany Germany

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • kruekke28
    0
    Mon Dec 12, 2016 11:47 am
  • kub
    1
    Wed Dec 07, 2016 11:03 am
  • MautyN7
    0
    Tue Dec 06, 2016 7:18 pm
  • Mukioutlaw
    0
    Mon Dec 05, 2016 5:18 am
  • Netblaster66
    0
    Thu Dec 08, 2016 1:35 pm
  • Netjoker
    25
    Sat Nov 26, 2016 6:09 am
  • Niogoro
    5
    Sat Nov 26, 2016 8:32 am
  • Note7Cox
    0
    Sun Dec 25, 2016 7:28 am
  • Obeeron77
    47
    Thu Dec 08, 2016 12:21 pm
  • oliver.paß
    0
    Wed Nov 30, 2016 5:34 pm
  • Panterossa
    0
    Sat Dec 10, 2016 1:44 am
  • Pharao
    6
    Tue Dec 13, 2016 8:16 pm
  • PhilippKarl
    3
    Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:44 pm
  • Plasma50
    0
    Wed Dec 07, 2016 2:55 pm
  • pmdc
    6
    Thu Jan 19, 2017 3:56 pm
  • PowermacG5
    0
    Wed Dec 21, 2016 8:06 am
  • Schalker69
    0
    Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:40 am
  • Sebastian94
    2
    Mon Dec 12, 2016 4:48 am
  • sendman
    0
    Fri Jan 06, 2017 7:30 pm
  • shadow99zero
    0
    Sat Dec 17, 2016 7:36 pm
  • Shira
    0
    Mon Dec 12, 2016 7:05 pm
  • skorecka
    0
    Wed Dec 14, 2016 10:42 pm
  • Squirell
    6
    Mon Dec 12, 2016 4:52 pm
  • Sulliman
    0
    Thu Dec 15, 2016 7:33 am
  • ThaCSBunny428
    0
    Mon Jan 09, 2017 9:09 pm