--- ALLIANCE ANNOUNCEMENT: ATTENTION ---
Currently the Alliance Shield is down for Note 7 devices however it still functions as a full package disabler for any other device as well as rooted Note 7s that can change the device type. In the coming weeks we will focus on implementing a new method. Current Shield Users (all 550+ of you) are still secure. Do not uninstall your -current- Shield installations. Doing so and/or attempting to re-install will result in the license termination error. Alliance members will also want to secure their phones with the Solid Explorer and/or previous ABD methods moving forward. N7A management is still working on the best ways to help members secure their devices as well as testing with the Z3X box that we've purchased to further our research and development and for the future of the Alliance Shield. If you require additional information or answers to questions or concerns you may have, such answers may be sought through a N7A-verified 'Trusted' member on our website [ http://n7alliance.com ] - Otherwise we will keep members updated as we know more. After you've read this announcement once you can close it via the X in the upper-right of this message.

Regards,
N7A Management

France France

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • ace066
    0
    Fri Dec 23, 2016 7:41 am
  • Adpoube
    0
    Sun Dec 04, 2016 7:36 pm
  • aelaye13
    0
    Sat Dec 31, 2016 11:18 am
  • aethylus
    1
    Sun Jan 08, 2017 6:17 am
  • alex78820
    5
    Sun Jan 15, 2017 1:27 am
  • benyou54
    55
    Fri Nov 25, 2016 8:09 pm
  • CryLake12
    0
    Sun Dec 25, 2016 4:12 am
  • David
    0
    Tue Dec 27, 2016 7:57 am
  • Didjet06
    1
    Fri Dec 23, 2016 5:49 pm
  • dr1d3r
    0
    Thu Dec 15, 2016 12:12 pm
  • erekose109
    0
    Mon Dec 19, 2016 8:24 am
  • Frenchy
    0
    Fri Dec 16, 2016 3:42 pm
  • Gotcha
    0
    Fri Dec 23, 2016 5:00 pm
  • Gregbb13
    1
    Mon Nov 28, 2016 6:46 pm
  • Heceneaguetic
    0
    Mon Jan 09, 2017 3:12 pm
  • jérôme.samson
    0
    Thu Dec 01, 2016 3:10 pm
  • Kerx111
    0
    Sun Dec 25, 2016 10:34 am
  • klesk01
    0
    Mon Dec 12, 2016 5:13 pm
  • LightningJay
    2
    Mon Dec 19, 2016 7:11 pm
  • magidou
    0
    Sun Jan 08, 2017 8:39 am
  • marwanpro
    0
    Wed Jan 18, 2017 10:12 pm
  • nickko
    0
    Mon Dec 26, 2016 7:11 pm
  • NIKKO
    0
    Mon Dec 26, 2016 7:08 pm
  • pepe31
    0
    Sat Jan 07, 2017 7:03 am
  • qosmio
    0
    Mon Dec 26, 2016 7:44 am