--- ALLIANCE ANNOUNCEMENT: ATTENTION ---
Currently the Alliance Shield is down for Note 7 devices however it still functions as a full package disabler for any other device as well as rooted Note 7s that can change the device type. In the coming weeks we will focus on implementing a new method. Current Shield Users (all 550+ of you) are still secure. Do not uninstall your -current- Shield installations. Doing so and/or attempting to re-install will result in the license termination error. Alliance members will also want to secure their phones with the Solid Explorer and/or previous ABD methods moving forward. N7A management is still working on the best ways to help members secure their devices as well as testing with the Z3X box that we've purchased to further our research and development and for the future of the Alliance Shield. If you require additional information or answers to questions or concerns you may have, such answers may be sought through a N7A-verified 'Trusted' member on our website [ http://n7alliance.com ] - Otherwise we will keep members updated as we know more. After you've read this announcement once you can close it via the X in the upper-right of this message.

Regards,
N7A Management

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • ari
    0
    Fri Jan 13, 2017 12:59 am
  • ArianaGrandeMods
    5
    Sat Dec 24, 2016 8:33 am
  • AriJari
    0
    Thu Jan 05, 2017 6:37 pm
  • AriSafari
    5
    Thu Jan 05, 2017 8:30 pm
  • Arkman
    0
    Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:10 am
  • armysgt1
    1
    Wed Jan 11, 2017 12:33 pm
  • Arterial
    1
    Sun Dec 25, 2016 5:28 pm
  • Arturo9200
    0
    Thu Dec 22, 2016 10:25 am
  • ashleyagoha
    5
    Thu Jan 05, 2017 3:27 am
  • astonDB9
    1
    Tue Dec 13, 2016 4:44 pm
  • Asweet
    6
    Thu Jan 12, 2017 1:51 pm
  • Ateceva
    4
    Tue Jan 03, 2017 6:14 pm
  • atlantino224
    0
    Wed Jan 04, 2017 5:34 am
  • AtlasGallivant
    0
    Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:19 pm
  • austin.roumara
    2
    Tue Nov 29, 2016 1:54 pm
  • Austneal
    6
    Wed Jan 11, 2017 3:52 am
  • automan2164
    7
    Fri Dec 30, 2016 9:58 pm
  • AutoPaintMan
    0
    Thu Dec 01, 2016 12:58 am
  • Avalandiel
    0
    Wed Dec 21, 2016 2:01 pm
  • avon
    12
    Wed Nov 30, 2016 3:33 pm
  • Aw350m3
    5
    Thu Jan 05, 2017 7:55 pm
  • Axereaper
    0
    Tue Dec 20, 2016 1:52 pm
  • Azilch
    0
    Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:12 pm
  • b18ceeya
    0
    Fri Dec 23, 2016 12:03 am
  • badbrar
    0
    Sun Dec 11, 2016 5:35 pm