--- ALLIANCE ANNOUNCEMENT: ATTENTION ---
Currently the Alliance Shield is down for Note 7 devices however it still functions as a full package disabler for any other device as well as rooted Note 7s that can change the device type. In the coming weeks we will focus on implementing a new method. Current Shield Users (all 550+ of you) are still secure. Do not uninstall your -current- Shield installations. Doing so and/or attempting to re-install will result in the license termination error. Alliance members will also want to secure their phones with the Solid Explorer and/or previous ABD methods moving forward. N7A management is still working on the best ways to help members secure their devices as well as testing with the Z3X box that we've purchased to further our research and development and for the future of the Alliance Shield. If you require additional information or answers to questions or concerns you may have, such answers may be sought through a N7A-verified 'Trusted' member on our website [ http://n7alliance.com ] - Otherwise we will keep members updated as we know more. After you've read this announcement once you can close it via the X in the upper-right of this message.

Regards,
N7A Management

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • allen476
    0
    Thu Jan 05, 2017 11:40 pm
  • AlOl
    0
    Sat Dec 24, 2016 1:13 am
  • alontre.byrd
    0
    Wed Nov 30, 2016 12:58 pm
  • Alpunkator313
    11
    Mon Dec 05, 2016 7:01 pm
  • Alsayyad
    5
    Thu Jan 05, 2017 2:53 am
  • Alterian
    1
    Wed Dec 21, 2016 9:50 am
  • Alv7260
    0
    Fri Dec 16, 2016 10:30 pm
  • AlwyZ
    7
    Sat Dec 10, 2016 11:54 am
  • amandajoines
    0
    Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:08 pm
  • AmericanBulldog1980
    7
    Tue Dec 20, 2016 10:40 pm
  • ampz
    0
    Tue Dec 20, 2016 3:43 am
  • anatoliytym
    0
    Wed Dec 28, 2016 4:16 am
  • Andikiru
    5
    Tue Dec 27, 2016 11:48 pm
  • Andre8832
    1
    Sun Dec 04, 2016 2:33 pm
  • angel.rodriguez
    0
    Wed Dec 07, 2016 3:10 pm
  • Anonymous1
    10
    Fri Jan 13, 2017 12:02 am
  • anostu
    0
    Sat Dec 10, 2016 7:05 pm
  • anostu9
    5
    Sat Dec 10, 2016 11:24 pm
  • anthonyjordan23
    0
    Sun Dec 25, 2016 4:58 pm
  • antran503
    2
    Tue Dec 13, 2016 2:01 am
  • apjordano
    0
    Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:47 am
  • applehazle
    8
    Mon Jan 02, 2017 11:37 pm
  • ApplesOfEpicness
    0
    Thu Dec 29, 2016 4:37 pm
  • Aramaki2012
    0
    Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:07 pm
  • Arapho
    6
    Sat Jan 07, 2017 5:48 pm