--- ALLIANCE ANNOUNCEMENT: ATTENTION ---
Currently the Alliance Shield is down for Note 7 devices however it still functions as a full package disabler for any other device as well as rooted Note 7s that can change the device type. In the coming weeks we will focus on implementing a new method. Current Shield Users (all 550+ of you) are still secure. Do not uninstall your -current- Shield installations. Doing so and/or attempting to re-install will result in the license termination error. Alliance members will also want to secure their phones with the Solid Explorer and/or previous ABD methods moving forward. N7A management is still working on the best ways to help members secure their devices as well as testing with the Z3X box that we've purchased to further our research and development and for the future of the Alliance Shield. If you require additional information or answers to questions or concerns you may have, such answers may be sought through a N7A-verified 'Trusted' member on our website [ http://n7alliance.com ] - Otherwise we will keep members updated as we know more. After you've read this announcement once you can close it via the X in the upper-right of this message.

Regards,
N7A Management

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • Adamfoulad88
    0
    Tue Dec 20, 2016 4:29 am
  • addibay85
    0
    Tue Dec 20, 2016 11:55 pm
  • addielyoung
    0
    Thu Dec 29, 2016 12:54 pm
  • Adelgado1989
    0
    Wed Nov 30, 2016 7:30 pm
  • adman338
    6
    Thu Jan 05, 2017 6:21 pm
  • adrianc
    0
    Sat Jan 07, 2017 6:31 pm
  • aeameh
    9
    Fri Nov 25, 2016 9:21 pm
  • AeonSaber
    5
    Tue Dec 27, 2016 10:52 am
  • aesturdevant
    0
    Wed Dec 28, 2016 5:26 pm
  • africanpitbull
    0
    Mon Dec 12, 2016 7:10 am
  • Afro
    0
    Sat Dec 17, 2016 4:29 am
  • agarzaag
    4
    Fri Dec 09, 2016 6:27 pm
  • aggroman
    5
    Wed Jan 11, 2017 2:38 am
  • akim0086
    0
    Mon Jan 02, 2017 11:33 pm
  • akiraO1
    21
    Sun Jan 08, 2017 6:26 pm
  • Akordboy
    0
    Fri Dec 09, 2016 9:01 pm
  • Akracer277
    5
    Mon Jan 02, 2017 9:56 pm
  • Alalzig
    0
    Fri Dec 23, 2016 2:41 am
  • alanf
    2
    Wed Jan 04, 2017 6:59 pm
  • alex076
    1
    Tue Jan 17, 2017 9:05 pm
  • alexhui
    6
    Wed Jan 04, 2017 12:48 pm
  • alexkidd
    0
    Wed Dec 28, 2016 11:44 am
  • Alexrmcn1
    0
    Tue Jan 10, 2017 3:46 am
  • allanofcalifornia
    0
    Sat Dec 24, 2016 5:31 am
  • allegient7
    18
    Thu Jan 05, 2017 5:51 am