--- ALLIANCE ANNOUNCEMENT: ATTENTION ---
Currently the Alliance Shield is down for Note 7 devices however it still functions as a full package disabler for any other device as well as rooted Note 7s that can change the device type. In the coming weeks we will focus on implementing a new method. Current Shield Users (all 550+ of you) are still secure. Do not uninstall your -current- Shield installations. Doing so and/or attempting to re-install will result in the license termination error. Alliance members will also want to secure their phones with the Solid Explorer and/or previous ABD methods moving forward. N7A management is still working on the best ways to help members secure their devices as well as testing with the Z3X box that we've purchased to further our research and development and for the future of the Alliance Shield. If you require additional information or answers to questions or concerns you may have, such answers may be sought through a N7A-verified 'Trusted' member on our website [ http://n7alliance.com ] - Otherwise we will keep members updated as we know more. After you've read this announcement once you can close it via the X in the upper-right of this message.

Regards,
N7A Management

Australia Australia

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • Kennyb000y
    0
    Thu Dec 01, 2016 6:40 am
  • kuepper
    6
    Mon Jan 02, 2017 8:13 pm
  • laidbackoz69
    0
    Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:46 am
  • Lebkom
    0
    Wed Jan 18, 2017 10:09 pm
  • michael.kalaitzakis
    1
    Sun Dec 04, 2016 9:04 pm
  • Ncgalaxy
    0
    Fri Dec 16, 2016 9:08 am
  • Paul0122
    0
    Thu Dec 08, 2016 7:41 am
  • Quickbitz
    0
    Sun Dec 04, 2016 9:09 pm
  • ScottyJ
    6
    Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:12 pm
  • shingotroy
    0
    Tue Dec 20, 2016 2:43 am
  • silverbuggy
    5
    Wed Dec 07, 2016 9:34 am
  • Spaceman
    10
    Thu Dec 08, 2016 11:11 am
  • sprinterr
    1
    Wed Dec 21, 2016 11:12 pm
  • Stevegq
    1
    Wed Dec 21, 2016 5:11 am
  • Terrex
    0
    Tue Jan 03, 2017 7:07 am
  • uppgrayedd
    0
    Wed Jan 11, 2017 10:35 pm
  • yamith
    0
    Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:27 am